Kapcsolat

Nyitvatartás


Hétfő – Csütörtök: 08:00 – 16:00 h
Péntek: 08:00 – 14:30 h

Központi elérhetőségek


Telefonszám: +3623/511-090
Faxszám: +3623/511-099
Mobil központ: +3630/530-3020, +3630/530-3040

Ügyvezetés


Tóth László

Ügyvezető igazgató
ltoth@aliaxis.com

Pénzügy


Győry Attila
Pénzügyi vezető
Tel.: +3630/432-3294
agyory@aliaxis.com
Balogh Erzsébet
Asszisztens
Tel.: +3630/935-6981
ebalogh@aliaxis.com
Kálmán Judit
Asszisztens
Tel.: +3630/484-7926
jkalman@aliaxis.com

Beszerzés


Kesztyüs Viktor
Ellátási lánc vezető
vkesztyus@aliaxis.com
Heimann Linda
Beszerző
Tel.: +3630/785-5761
lheimann@aliaxis.com

Közmű rendszerek


Nagy Balázs
Üzletágvezető
Tel.: +3630/476-5128
bnagy@aliaxis.com
Kelet-Magyarország:
Gruchmann József
üzletkötő
Tel.: +3630/380-9110
jgruchmann@aliaxis.com
Nyugat-Magyarország:
Kollányi Péter
Üzletkötő
Tel.: +36 30 443 3124
pkollanyi@aliaxis.com

Ipari cső-, és szerelvényrendszerek


Kelet-Magyarország:
Bibliák István
Mérnök üzletkötő
Tel.: +3630/653-1162
ibibliak@aliaxis.com
Nyugat-Magyarország:
Oross Csaba
Mérnök Üzletkötő
Tel.: +3630/525-7730
coross@aliaxis.com
Kapuvári Csaba
műszaki tanácsadó
Tel.: +3630/280-1679
ckapuvari@aliaxis.com
Szlovákia:
Mészáros Tibor
Kereskedelmi képviselő
Tel.: +42/1917197353
tmeszaros@aliaxis.com
Románia:
Magyar János
Kereskedelmi képviselő
Tel.:
HU: +3630/476-4193
RO: +40756199671
jmagyar@aliaxis.com
Faddi Gergely Attila
műszaki tanácsadó
Tel.: +3630/670-4004
gfaddi@aliaxis.com
 Kovács Antal
műszaki tanácsadó
Tel.: +3630/637-9810
akovacs@aliaxis.com

Épületgépészet


Győző Miklós
Üzletágvezető 
Tel.: +3630/224-8162
mgyozo@aliaxis.com

Iroda


Nagy Adrienn
Ügyfélszolgálati vezető
Tel.: +3630/530-3011
adrienn.nagy@aliaxis.com
Farkas Evelin
Üzleti elemző
Tel.: +3630/372-6760
efarkas@aliaxis.com

Belföld forgalom – Iroda


Polányi Mária
Kereskedelmi ügyintéző
Tel.: +36 30 530 3022
mpolanyi@aliaxis.com
Remény Brigitta
Kereskedelmi ügyintéző
Tel.: +3630/190-1308
bremeny@aliaxis.com
Izsó Elvira
Kereskedelmi ügyintéző
Tel.: +3630/564-8706
eizso@aliaxis.com
Vidák Anita
Kereskedelmi ügyintéző
Tel.: +3630/935-6962
avidak@aliaxis.com

Export forgalom – Iroda


Dankó Katalin
Kereskedelmi ügyintéző        
Tel.: +3630/476-6573
kdanko@aliaxis.com
Rácz Erika
Kereskedelmi ügyintéző
Tel.:
HU: +3630/328-5253
RO: +40756199676
eracz@aliaxis.com
Stoffanova Gabriela
Kereskedelmi ügyintéző
Tel.:
HU: +36 30/258-1280
CZ: +420 602/415-871
gstoffanova@aliaxis.com
Csernenszky Balázs
Kereskedelmi ügyintéző
Tel:
HU: +36 30/7815854
SK: +421-905-512-972
bcsernenszky@aliaxis.com

Egri Csilla
Kereskedelmi Ügyintéző
Tel:
HU: +3630/838 1295
SK: +421 915/790-839
cegri@aliaxis.com

Dávid Zoltán 
Kereskedelmi ügyintéző
Tel.:
HU: +3630/781-5853
RO: +40756199675
zdavid@aliaxis.com

Szerviz


  Kozéky Gábor
  szerviz
Tel.: +3630/381-2370
gkozeky@aliaxis.com

Raktár


Liszi Attila
Raktárvezető
Tel.: +3630/827-4056
aliszi@aliaxis.com
Árvai Gábor
raktárvezető helyettes
Tel.: +3630/381-6440
garvai@aliaxis.com
Juhász Krisztián
Raktáros
Tel.: +3630/482-9735
Potyók Tamás
Raktáros
Tel.: +0630/277-3432
 Lippai Attila
Raktáros
Tel.: +3630/277-3442
Tóth Attila
Raktáros
Tel.: +3630/782-0316

Dufla Attila
Raktáros