Kontakt

Öffnungszeiten:


Montag – Donnerstag: 08:00 – 16:00 h
Freitag: 08:00 – 14:00 h

Zentrale Verfügbarkeit:


Telefonnummer: +36 23 511 090
Faxnummer: +36 23 511 099
Handy Zentrale: +36 30 530 3020, +36 30 530 3040

Geschäftsführung


László Tóth
Geschäftsführer
ltoth@aliaxis.com

Finanzabteilung


Attila Győry
CFO
Tel.: +36 30 432 3294
agyory@aliaxis.com
Hajnalka Szabó
Buchhalter
Tel.: +36 30 140 9446
hszabo@aliaxis.com
Judit Kálmán
Buchhalter
Tel.: +36 30 484 7926
jkalman@aliaxis.com

Einkaufsabteilung


Viktor Kesztyűs
Supply-Chain Führer
vkesztyus@aliaxis.com
Linda Heimann
Einkäufer
Tel.: +36 30 785 5761
lheimann@aliaxis.com

Verkaufsabteilung


Balázs Nagy
Utilities
Segmentmanager

Tel.: +36 30 476 5128
bnagy@aliaxis.com
Attila Geiger
Industrielle Systeme
Segmentmanager

Tel.: +36 30 151 6667
ageiger@aliaxis.com
Győző Miklós
Gebäudetechnik
Segmentmanager

Tel.: +36 30 224 8162
mgyozo@aliaxis.com
Ostungarn:
József Gruchmann
Verkaufsingenieur
Utilities

Tel.: +36 30 380 9110
jgruchmann@aliaxis.com
Westungarn:
Péter Kollányi
Verkaufsingenieur
Utilities

Tel.: +36 30 443 3124
pkollanyi@aliaxis.com
Ostungarn:
István Bibliák
Verkaufsingenieur
Industrielle Systeme
Tel.: +36 30 653 1162
ibibliak@aliaxis.com
Slowakei:
Tibor Mészáros
Handelsvertreter
Verkaufsingenieur

Tel.: +421 917 197 353
tmeszaros@aliaxis.com
Csaba Kapuvári
Technischer Berater
Tel.: +36 30 280 1679
ckapuvari@aliaxis.com
Gergő Hires
Technischer Berater
Tel.: +36 30 678 3106
SK: +421 905 512 972
ghires@aliaxis.com
Gergely Attila Faddi
Technischer Berater
Tel.: +36 30 670 4004
gfaddi@aliaxis.com
Antal Kovács
Technischer Berater
Tel.: +36 30 637 9810
akovacs@aliaxis.com

Marketing


Annamária Tomcsányi
Marketing manager und Geschäftsanalyst
Tel.: +36 30 372 67 60
atomcsanyi@aliaxis.com

Büro


Adrienn Nagy
Kundendienstleiter
Tel.: +36 30 530 3011
adrienn.nagy@aliaxis.com

Kundendienst-Ungarn


Eszter Fekete Bendőné
Handelsassistentin
Tel.: +36 30 372 6760
efekete@aliaxis.com
Orsolya Fecske
Handelsassistentin
Tel.: +36 30 541 4918
ofecske@aliaxis.com
Elvira Izsó
Handelsassistentin
Tel.: +36 30 564 8706
eizso@aliaxis.com
Anita Vidák
Handelsassistentin
Tel.: +36 30 935 6962
avidak@aliaxis.com

Kundendienst- Export


Katalin Dankó
Handelsassistentin
Tel.: +36 30 476 6573
kdanko@aliaxis.com
Dalma Erika Rácz
Handelsassistentin
HU: +36 30 328 5253
RO: +40 756 199 676
eracz@aliaxis.com
Gabriela Stoffanova
Handelsassistentin
HU: +36 30 258 1280
CZ: +420 602 415 871
gstoffanova@aliaxis.com
Balázs Csernenszky
Handelsassistent
HU: +36 30 781 5854
SK: +421 905 512 972
bcsernenszky@aliaxis.com
Zoltán Dávid
Handelsassistent
HU: +36 30 781 5853
RO: +40 756 199 675
zdavid@aliaxis.com

 

Service


Gábor Kozéky
Service
Tel.: +36 30 381 2370
gkozeky@aliaxis.com

Lager


Attila Liszi
Lagerhaus Manager
Tel.: +36 30 827 4056
aliszi@aliaxis.com
Gábor Árvai
Svt.Lagerhaus Manager
Tel.: +36 30 381 6440
garvai@aliaxis.com