Contact

Opening hours:


Monday-Thursday: 08:00 – 16:00 h
Friday: 08:00 – 14:00 h

Central availability:


Phone number: +36 23 511 090
Fax number: +36 23 511 099
Cell phone center: +36 30 530 3020, +36 30 530 3040

Management


László Tóth
Managing director
ltoth@aliaxis.com

Finance departement


Attila Győry
CFO
Tel.: +36 30 432 3294
agyory@aliaxis.com
Erzsébet Balogh
Assistant
Tel.: +36 30 935 6981
ebalogh@aliaxis.com
Judit Kálmán
Assistant
Tel.: +36 30 484 7926
jkalman@aliaxis.com

Purchasing departement


Viktor Kesztyűs
Supply Chain Manager
vkesztyus@aliaxis.com
Linda Heimann
Purchaser
Tel.: +36 30 785 5761
lheimann@aliaxis.com

Sales departement


Balázs Nagy
Utilities
Segment Manager

Tel.: +36 30 476 5128
bnagy@aliaxis.com
Attila Geiger
Industrial pipe systems
Segment Manager

Tel.: +36 30 151 6667
ageiger@aliaxis.com
Miklós Győző
Building&Sanitary
Segment Manager

Tel.: +36 30 224 8162
mgyozo@aliaxis.com
Eastern Hungary:
József Gruchmann
Sales Engineer
Utilities

Tel.: +36 30 380 9110
jgruchmann@aliaxis.com
Western Hungary:
Péter Kollányi
Sales Engineer
Utilities

Tel.: +36 30 443 3124
pkollanyi@aliaxis.com
Eastern Hungary:
István Bibliák
Sales Engineer
Industrial pipe systems
Tel.: +36 30 653 1162
ibibliak@aliaxis.com
Western Hungary:
Oross Csaba
Sales Engineer
Industrial pipe systems

Tel.: +36 30 525 7730
coross@aliaxis.com
Slovakia:
Tibor Mészáros
Sales Engineer
Sales Representative

Tel.: +421 917 197 353
tmeszaros@aliaxis.com
Csaba Kapuvári
Technical Consultant
Tel.: +36 30 280 1679
ckapuvari@aliaxis.com
Gergő Hires
Technical Consultant
Tel.: +36 30 678 3106
SK: +421 905 512 972
ghires@aliaxis.com
Gergely Attila Faddi
Technical Consultant
Tel.: +36 30 670 4004
gfaddi@aliaxis.com
Antal Kovács
Technical Consultant
Tel.: +36 30 637 9810
akovacs@aliaxis.com

Marketing


Annamária Tomcsányi
Marketing manager and business analyst
Tel.: +36 30 372 67 60
atomcsanyi@aliaxis.com

Office


Adrienn Nagy
Customer Service Manager
Tel.: +36 30 530 3011
adrienn.nagy@aliaxis.com
Evelin Farkas
Business Analyst
Tel.:+36 30 372 6760
efarkas@aliaxis.com

Customer Service – Hungary


Mária Polányi
Sales assistant
Tel.: +36 30 530 3022
mpolanyi@aliaxis.com
Orsolya Fecske
Sales assistant
Tel.: +36 30 190 1308
ofecske@aliaxis.com
Elvira Izsó
Sales assistant
Tel.: +36 30 564 8706
eizso@aliaxis.com
Anita Vidák
Sales assistant
Tel.: +36 30 935 6962
avidak@aliaxis.com

Customer Service – Export


Katalin Dankó
Sales assistant
Tel.: +36 30 476 6573
kdanko@aliaxis.com
Dalma Erika Rácz
Sales assistant
HU: +36 30 328 5253
RO: +40 756 199 676
eracz@aliaxis.com
Csilla Egri
Sales assistant
HU: +36 30 838 1295
SK: +421 915 790 839
cegri@aliaxis.com
Gabriela Stoffanova
Sales assistant
HU: +36 30 258 1280
CZ: +420 602 415 871
gstoffanova@aliaxis.com
Balázs Csernenszky
Sales assistant
HU: +36 30 781 5854
SK: +421 905 512 972
bcsernenszky@aliaxis.com
Zoltán Dávid
Sales assistant
HU: +36 30 781 5853
RO: +40 756 199 675
zdavid@aliaxis.com

 

Service


Gábor Kozéky
Service
Tel.: +36 30 381 2370
gkozeky@aliaxis.com

Warehouse


Attila Liszi
Warehouse Manager
Tel.: +36 30 827 4056
aliszi@aliaxis.com
Gábor Árvai
Dep.Warehouse Manager
Tel.: +36 30 381 6440
garvai@aliaxis.com
Krisztián Juhász
Storekeeper
Tel.: +36 30 482 9735
Tamás Potyók
Storekeeper
Tel.: +36 30 277 3432
Péter Törköly
Storekeeper
Tel.: +36 30 277 3442
Attila Tóth
Storekeeper
Tel.: +36 30 782 0316
Attila Dufla
Storekeeper