Contact

Opening hours:


Monday-Thursday: 08:00 – 16:00 h
Friday: 08:00 – 14:00 h

Central availability:


Phone number: +36 23 511 090
Fax number: +36 23 511 099
Cell phone center: +36 30 530 3020, +36 30 530 3040

Management


Attila Győry
Managing Director
Tel.: +36 30 432 3294
agyory@aliaxis.com

Reinhold Mayer
Managing Director
Vice President EESG
Tel: +43 664 849 2689
e-mail: rmayer@aliaxis.com

Finance departement


Hajnalka Szabó
Accountant
Tel.: +36 30 140 9446
hszabo@aliaxis.com
 Judit Kálmán
Accountant
Tel.: +36 30 484 7926
jkalman@aliaxis.com
Fremda Gabriella
Business Controller
Tel.: +36 30 449 6901
gfremda@aliaxis.com

Purchasing departement


Ágnes Poór
Purchaser
Tel.: +36 30 476 4193
apoor@aliaxis.com

Sales departement


Balázs Nagy
Utilities
Segment Manager

Tel.: +36 30 476 5128
bnagy@aliaxis.com
 István Molnár
Industry
Segment manager
Tel.: +36 30 151 6667
imolnar@aliaxis.com
Miklós Győző
Building and Sanitary
Segment Manager

Tel.: +36 30 224 8162
mgyozo@aliaxis.com
Gábor Tóth
Sales engineer
Buildig and Sanitary segment
Tel.: +36 30 637 9810
gabor.toth@aliaxis.com
Eastern Hungary:
István Bibliák
Sales
Industrial pipe systems
Tel.: +36 30 653 1162
ibibliak@aliaxis.com
Western Hungary:
Szabó Viktor
Sales
Industrial pipe systems

Tel.: +36 30 190 1308
vszabo2@aliaxis.com
Gergely Attila Faddi
Sales and Technical Support
Tel.: +36 30 670 4004
gfaddi@aliaxis.com
Gergő Hires
Sales and Technical Support
Tel.: +36 30 678 3106
SK: +421 917 197 353
ghires@aliaxis.com
Csaba Kapuvári
Technical Consultant
Tel.: +36 30 280 1679
ckapuvari@aliaxis.com
Varga Balázs
Technical Consultant
Tel.: +36 30 530 30 22
bvarga@aliaxis.com
Eastern Hungary:
József Gruchmann
Sales
Utilities

Tel.: +36 30 380 9110
jgruchmann@aliaxis.com
Western Hungary:
Péter Kollányi
Sales
Utilities

Tel.: +36 30 443 3124
pkollanyi@aliaxis.com


Marketing


Annamária Tomcsányi
Marketing manager and business analyst
Tel.: +36 30 372 67 60
atomcsanyi@aliaxis.com

Office


Adrienn Nagy
Domestic customer Service Manager
Tel.: +36 30 530 3011
adrienn.nagy@aliaxis.com
Balázs Csernenszky
Export costumer Service Manager
HU: +36 30 781 5854
bcsernenszky@aliaxis.com

Customer Service – Hungary


Eszter Fekete Bendőné
Sales assistant
Tel.: +36 30 372 6760
efekete@aliaxis.com
Orsolya Fecske
Sales assistant
Tel.: +36 30 541 4918
ofecske@aliaxis.com
Elvira Izsó
Sales assistant
Tel.: +36 30 564 8706
eizso@aliaxis.com
Anita Vidák
Sales assistant
Tel.: +36 30 935 6962
avidak@aliaxis.com

Customer Service – Export


Katalin Dankó
Sales assistant
Tel.: +36 30 476 6573
kdanko@aliaxis.com
Dalma Erika Rácz
Sales assistant
HU: +36 30 328 5253
RO: +40 756 199 676
eracz@aliaxis.com
Kiss Jana
Sales assistant
HU: +36 30 838 1295
CZ: +420 602 415 871
jkiss@aliaxis.com
Gabriela Stoffanova
Sales assistant
HU: +36 30 258 1280
CZ: +421 915 790 839
gstoffanova@aliaxis.com
Zoltán Dávid
Sales assistant
HU: +36 30 781 5853
RO: +40 756 199 675
zdavid@aliaxis.com

 

Service


Gábor Kozéky
Service
Tel.: +36 30 381 2370
gkozeky@aliaxis.com

Warehouse


Attila Liszi
Warehouse Manager
Tel.: +36 30 827 4056
aliszi@aliaxis.com
Gábor Árvai
Dep.Warehouse Manager
Tel.: +36 30 381 6440
garvai@aliaxis.com